About SAE

JITS Jayamukhi Institute of Technology and Science

The main aim of this student’s Club is to make the student aware of the latest technologies. It will give all the participants an equal opportunity to exhibit their talent & provides the best platform for them to share their knowledge. SAE JAYAMUKHI COLLEGIATE CLUB was formed in jan 2014 under the SAE INDIA.

Organizing Committee

Secretary & correspondent
Sri.Ch.Devender Reddy


Director, Vaagdevi Group of Colleges
Prof. K. Kishan Rao

Prof.P.Rangaiah, Director

Dr.M.Lokanadha Rao

Senior faculty advisor
Mr. M. Jawahar, Associate Prof, HOD, MECH

Aditional faculty adviser
Mr.Mohammed Shafath Ali Nawaz, Asst prof, MECH

Student organizing committee

Mr.L.Sandeep Reddy, IV B.Tech MECH (Student Chairperson)
A.Nikitha, K.Nagadeep IV B.Tech MECH (Student Vice Chair)
K.Soumya, III B.Tech MECH (Student Secretary)
N.Manikanta, III B.Tech MECH (Student Treasurer)
D.Anusha, IV B.Tech MECH (Student Reception Chair)
D.Saikiran, II B.Tech MECH (Student Program Chair)
Chaitanyasubhash, III B.Tech MECH (Student publicity Chair)
Md Shahid III B.Tech MECH (Student Membership Chair)